Committee Members

Our committee members volunteer their time and effort to make our club run smoothly and successfully. They are elected each year at the July AGM. You can email any of the committee members below with questions, queries or feedback.

Position Name Email
President Cassandra McNamara
Vice President Suzanne Brown Chandler
Secretary Katrina Pugsley
Treasurer Mitchell Scott
Race Director Ken Kirk
Registrar Paula Tritton
Events Coordinator Sandra Scott
Uniforms Coordinator Rachel Tritton
Communications Coordinator Kealey Pugsley
Junior Coordinator Robyn Low-Hart
Sponsorship Coordinator Robin Harris
Protection Officer & Club Chaplain Michael Madigan