Committee Members

Our committee members volunteer their time and effort to make our club run smoothly and successfully. They are elected each year at the July AGM. You can email any of the committee members below with questions, queries or feedback.

Position Name Email
President Matt Porta president@cctri.com.au
Vice President Tim Fryirs vicepresident@cctri.com.au
Secretary Katrina Pugsley secretary@cctri.com.au
Treasurer Simone Steele treasurer@cctri.com.au
Race Director Jason Steele racedirector@cctri.com.au
Registrar Paula Tritton registrar@cctri.com.au
Events Coordinator events@cctri.com.au
Uniforms Coordinator Suzanne Chandler uniforms@cctri.com.au
Communications Coordinator Cassandra McNamara communications@cctri.com.au
Junior Coordinator Robyn Low-Hart juniors@cctri.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorship@cctri.com.au